There ain’t no Heaven!

Posted: October 16, 2010 in Personal

My name is David Blyth and this is my Blog.

I belive there ain’t no Heaven and there ain’t no Hell, live life on the principle that we have only one so make the most of it.

Remember just before you die, your life will flash before your eyes… so make sure its worth watching, but I intend to live forever. So far so good!

My favorite sayings:

  • Don’t piss me off! I’m running out of places to hide the bodies.
  • Light  travels faster than sound, which is why you appeared bright until you spoke.
  • If winning isn’t everything why do they keep score.
  • Foreign Aid: The transfer of money from poor people in rich countries to rich people in poor countries
  • War does not determine who is right, only who is left
  • Politicians and nappies have one thing in common, they should both be changed regularly, and for the same reason.

Freedom of speech is one of the most precious of the rights of man so if  you don’t like what I have to say on my blog, Google Off!

Leave a Reply

